EPTC 2022 Organizing Committee


Dr. Chandra Rao BHESETTI

Institute of Microelectronics

General Chair

generalchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. GongYue TANG

Institute of Microelectronics

Past General Chair

generalchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Prayudi LIANTO

Applied Materials

Technical Chair

techchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Chin Hock TOH

Technical Professional

Program Chair

program@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Vempati Srinivasa RAO

Institute of Microelectronics

Finance Chair

financechair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. YongBo YANG

AMD Singapore

Facility Chair

facilities@eptc-ieee.net

Prof. Yeow Kheng LIM

National University of Singapore

Sponsorship Chair

sponsorship@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. King Jien CHUI

Institute of Microelectronics

Exhibition Chair

exhibition@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Xueren ZHANG

Xilinx

PDC Chair

pdc@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Navas KALANDAR

Infineon Technologies

IT Chair

itchair@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Ranjan RAJOO

Global Foundries

Publicity Chair

publicity@eptc-ieee.net

Dr Alfred YEO

AMD Singapore

Social Program Chair

socialprogram@eptc-ieee.net

Prof. Sunmi SHIN

National University of Singapore

Interactive presentation chair

interactivepapers@eptc-ieee.net

Prof. Chuan Seng TAN

Nanyang Technological University

Panel Chair

panel@eptc-ieee.net

Prof. Andrew TAY

National University of Singapore

Member

Dr. Eric J.R. PHUA

Nanofilm Technologies International Limited

Member

Dr. Vivek CHIDAMBARAM

Intel Technology

Member

Top